The Modbo

Address: 17 C East Bijou
Colorado Springs, CO 80903

Wait, where?: Look for the stretch of Bijou that is between Tejon and Cascade, and then go south down the alley, which hits Bijou mid-block.  The Modbo is the second small building on your left as you head south down the alley.

Phone: (719) 633-4240

The Modbo is open by appointment or on Fridays from 4 pm until 7 pm– EXCEPT First Fridays, which are from 5 pm til 11 pm.

N.B.: Special Hours apply for Small Works in December!  The show opens at 5:30 on December 6th.  Thereafter, hours are Tuesday-Thursday from 2 pm til 5 pm, Fridays from 4 pm til 7 pm.  Fully listed below for your reading pleasure.

Friday, 12.6.19: opening reception, 5:30 pm til 11 pm
Tuesday, 12.10.19: 2 pm til 5 pm 
Wednesday, 12.11.19: 2 pm til 8 pm (downtown holiday stroll!)
Thursday, 12.12.19: 2 pm til 5 pm
Friday, 12.13.19: 4 pm til 7 pm
Tuesday, 12.17.19: 2 pm til 5 pm
Wednesday, 12.18.19: 2 pm til 5 pm
Thursday, 12.19.19, 2 pm til 5 pm
Friday, 12.20.19, 4 pm til 7 pm
Saturday, 12.21.19: noon til 5 pm— last chance before Christmas!
Friday, 12.27.19: 4 pm til 7 pm
Friday, 1.3.20: 5:30 pm til 10 pm— last chance to see the show!

 

 

 

Contact

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.